NAEP - National Association Equipment Providers
NAEP logo
NAEP imgage montage
left shadow spacer centre spacer right shadow spacer

Contact NAEP

For postal communications write to us at the address below:

PO Box 34
PL32 9WZ

For membership applications and queries:

For assistance with a membership application or payment /invoice queries please contact

Rose Glover – Membership Administrator:

To email Rose please click here.

Telephone / Fax : 01840 211115

NAEP Council Members:

Jean Hutfield – NAEP Chair
To email Jean, click here

John Glover – Treasurer
To email John, click here

Lynda Miller – NAEP Council Associated Services Representative
To email Lynda, click here

Rose Glover – Membership Administrator
To email Rose, click here

Vacant - Education Representative

Frances Kent - Clinical Representative
To email Frances, click here

Wendy Lambie – NAEP Service Development Officer
To email Wendy, click here

For general NAEP enquiries and information:

If you would like to learn more about NAEP, our Regional Groups please contact

Wendy Lambie – Service Development Officer NAEP:

To email Wendy please click here.

Telephone: 01491 652601 | Mobile: 07812 031980

Regional Contacts

Michael Law
Scottish Regional Group Chair
& Regional Coordinator Scotland

Joint Equipment Loans Service Manager
Perth & Kinross Health & Social Care Partnership
Unit 2, Ruthvenfield Grove
Inveralmond Industrial Estate

Phone 01738 475751
Fax 01738 587660
Mob 07824 529557

To email Michael: click here


Liza B Alexandra
North West Regional Group Chair

Senior Manager - Bury Community Services Pennine Care NHS Foundaton Trust

Humphrey House
Angouleme Way

Tel: 0161 253 7173
Mob: 07342 076111
To email Liza: click here

Anita Rush
South East Regional Group Chair
South East Regional Group Chair
RGN Clinical Nurse Specialist Equipment
Part of Berkshire Continuing Health Care CCG WAM
57-59 Bath Road
Berkshire RG30 2BA

Tel: 0118 9822826
To email Anita: Click Here

The South East Regional Group covers the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, East & West Sussex, Surry and Kent.

Debra Attwood
Eastern Regional Group Chair

Bedfordshire & Luton Community Equipment Service
NHS Luton - Commissioning
90 Tomlinson Avenue

Tel: 01582 707608
To email Debra: Click Here

The group covers Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk and Cambridgeshire,

Glenn Bartlett 
London Regional Group Chair
Community Equipment Service Operations Manager Community Equipment Service
London Borough of Croydon Council
28 Boulogne Road
Surrey, CR0 2QT

Tel: 0208 664 8860
To email Glenn: Click Here

Glenn is Head of Operations for Croydon Equipment Solutions Ltd,

The London Regional Group covers all the London Boroughs, for more information contact Glenn

Sarah Docksey (nee Bailey)
Trent Regional Group Chair
ICELS Partnership Manager
Home Brewery Building
Sir John Robinson Way
Nottingham NG5 6DB

Tel: 0115 8546206 / 07985 885510
To email Sarah: Click Here

Sarah is the ICELS Partnership Manager for the County wide equipment service for Nottinghamshire.

The Trent region covers the counties of Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Warwickshire, Leicestershire and Lincolnshire.

Wendy Lambie
NAEP Service Development Officer / NAEP Vice Chair

To email Wendy please click here.
Telephone: 01491 652601 | Mobile: 07812 031980


The Midlands has an extensive area of coverage, incorporating Birmingham, Northamptonshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Staffordshire and Gloucestershire.

June Pursey
NE & Yorkshire Regional Group Chair
Bradford and Airedale Community Equipment Service
Store Depot, Station Road
Low Moor, Bradford
West Yorkshire, BD12 0LU

Tel: 01274 431472
To email June: Click Here

June Pursey is the Service Manager for Bradford and Airedale Community Equipment Service.

The North East & Yorkshire Group extends to the Scottish Border, incorporating Northumberland, Humberside to the east to the south and incorporates the county of West Yorkshire


John Sherwood
South West Regional Group Chair

ICES Commissioning Manager
Adult Transformation and Commissioning Children, Families and Adults Directorate Cornwall Council
Westbourne House
West Street, Liskeard, PL14 6BX

Tel: 01872 327692
To email John: Click Here


box top narrow

Contact Form:


For website technical assistance:

For assistance relating to logging in to the members area, or to report a technical problem please contact Kevin Wright – NAEP Website Support Services

To email Kevin please click here.

Telephone: 0191 233 6719

box bottom
NAEP Contact Details